المشاريع الخاصة

MSPV Armoured Vehicles theme underline

إن آلات البناء الثقيلة مثل فولفو سي إي ستار برودكت و الغرافات المفصلية ذات العجلات (توجد صورة هنا لغرافة إيه 30 دي) و حمالة كاواساكي المفصلية (توجد صورة هنا لحمالة 95 زد 3 و زد 4) و بلدوزر كاتربيلر المجنزر (ستتم إضافة الصور لاحقاً) يمكن تدريعها من قبل مينيرفا للمركبات ذات الأغراض الخاصة لتوفير الحماية في المناطق عالية الخطورة أو لأغراض إزالة الألغام.

كما و تتوفر لدى إم إس بيه في (MSPV) حافلات المسافرين المصنعة حسب الطلب و التي تتراوح بين صغيرة إلى متوسطة الحجم أو تشكيلة كاملة من الأحجام. و تتمثل الاختيارات الشائعة في ميتسوبيشي روسا أو نيسان بيه كيه بي، كما أن الهندسة في إيرس لا تقيد الحجم إلى التشكيلات الأصغر كما هو مبين بواسطة حافلة الإشغال العالي أشوك ليلاند المصممة و التي تم إطلاقها مؤخراً.

• state-of-the-art welding • professionally integrated • various protection levels

other construction equipment and heavy machinery, and other levels of protection available

سرية الترباس على آمنة صناديق لنقل النقود والمجوهرات والأشياء الثمينة الأخرى. يصلح في مقصورة الشحن من سيارات الدفع الرباعي، ويمكن أن تكون مخفية عن الأنظار باستخدام زجاج معتم مظلم. البناء الصلب عيار ثقيل ومشفرة السلامة قفل وفقا لمعايير. الإلكترونية سلامة قفل متاحا كخيار. متوفرة في الإصدارات قصيرة أو طويلة، والحفاظ على الأولين مقاعد الصفوف أو تعظيم القدرة آمن مربع.

أجهزة، معدات الرصد مع تسجيل الفيديو، ومعدات الاتصالات، أخفى والأضواء، صفارات الإنذار وأنظمة P-A وغيرها متوفرة كما خيارات تتبع نظام تحديد المواقع. مقصورة الركاب يمكن مدرعة إلى مستويات B4، B6 أو B7.

Special Projects

MSPV Armoured Vehicles theme underline

Heavy construction machinery such as Volvo CE’s star product, the articulated hauler (pictured here the A30D), Kawasaki’s articulated loader (here the 95 ZIII and ZIV) and Caterpillar’s tracked bulldozer (pictures to come) can be armoured by Minerva Special Purpose Vehicles to offer protection in high risk areas or for demining purposes.

Also available from MSPV are custom-built passenger buses, ranging in small, medium or full-sized configurations. Popular choices being Mitsubishi Rosa’s or Nissan PKB, the engineering at Ares does not limit to smaller configurations as evidenced by our recently designed and released Ashok Leyland High-Occupancy Bus.

• state-of-the-art welding • professionally integrated • various protection levels

other construction equipment and heavy machinery, and other levels of protection available

Discreet bolt-on safe-boxes for the transport of cash, jewellery and other valuables. Fit in the cargo compartment of the SUV and can be hidden from view using dark tinted windows. Heavy-gauge steel construction and coded safety-lock as standard. Electronic safety-lock available as an option. Available in short or long versions, preserving the first two seat-rows or maximising safe-box capacity.

GPS-tracking devices, monitoring equipment with video-recording, communications equipment, concealed strobe-lights, siren and P-A systems etc available as options. Passenger compartment can be armoured to levels B4, B6 or B7.